Contact Edument

Tel: +46 40-61 70 720
info@edument.se

Address

Head office 
Edument AB
Sundstorget 5
252 21 Helsingborg, Sweden
Find us on map

Training center
Stora Varvsgatan 6A
211 19 Malmö, Sweden
Find us on map


Orgnr. 556801-3550
Har F-skattesedel

Acke Salem

Acke Salem

Founder and CEO
+46 735-07 14 63
acke@edument.se
Let's connect

Tore Nestenius
Tore Nestenius

Founder and system architect
+46 708-16 68 56
tore@edument.se
Let's connect

Paul Histrand
Paul Histrand

Sales Manager 
040-617 07 27
073330 38 30
Paul@edument.se
 

Emelie Ahlcrona
Emelie Ahlcrona 

Sales & Travel
+46 40-617 07 27
emelie.ahlcrona@edument.se
Let's connect


Wiveka Thott
Wiveka Thott

Sales & Operations
0760-40 73 42
wiveka.thott@edument.se
Let's connect

 


Björn Lindell

Consultantmanager & Educator
0733-514 830
Bjorn@edument.se
Let's connect

 

 

Work with us

...or become part of our network We are always looking for more skilled developers with the ability to teach. If you're an expert in your field, enjoy the freedom and independence and like to teach. If you appreciate the oportunity to train you, certify you and keep you updated.